Home » Sonya's Styles » Dollies » Zombie Popcorn For All!

Zombie Popcorn For All!

That’s right, the fifth Zombie Popcorn Hunt begins today! The hunt starts officially 1 PM and you have time until the end of October to find all the little popcorn-noming poppets. Without further ado, here’s the post in ZombiePopcornSL about one of my favorite looks among the hunt, I call her the Queen of Clowns~

Skin by Skintimate, dress and hat by Faster Pussycat, bracelet by SIGMA Jewels, pose by Diesel Works and hair by Lo*momo (the last two not a part of the hunt). I also realized I have two more posts I’ve lately made for that site that I never linked here, so here: another ZPH gift preview and an intro to one of the ZPH merchants’ latest wares~

Leave a Reply

