Home » 52 Weeks of Color Challenge » 52 Colours: Royal Purple

52 Colours: Royal Purple

With a name like this it was obvious Miss Royal Purple had to be a queen. Evil sorceress queen, duh. Are there any other kind?

Of course I went to my Evie’s Closet folder for this. Luxuriously rich colours and all the style a fantasy queen could possibly want. Since I was lacking in crowns I went for a big hair instead. This one is an old Crazy Hair Hunt gift by Curious Kitties. Speaking of, a new round has just started!

I did find a cute crown by Violet Voltaire from my inventory! Too small for evil queens to wear, but just perfect to tempt mortals with. What would you give for it, pretty one?

Obviously I had to go all the way purple, so even the skin by Heartsick, lipstick by M.O.C.K. Cosmetics and the eyes and the mask tattoo by The Plastik are all purple as well. I tried to find a golden throne for her, but failed. In the end I took her to Athan because I knew I could trust in Alia’s elven builds to have the right vibe. And so they did~

Credits: Skin: Heartsick – Deity Unseelie | Eyes: The Plastik – Bloodless Grape | Lashes: Redgrave – 39 – Luscious | Lipstick: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Saffy Violet Lip Gel Redux | Tattoo Mask: The Plastik – Soul Ink Reloaded://LaVenta-Prudence | Hair: Curious Kitties – Queen of Hair V2 | Dress: Evie’s Closet – Aventine Gown Purple | Gloves: Sn@tch – Leather Gloves (Black) | Crown: Violet Voltaire – Frilly Frou Crown: Black & White | Poses: Niqotine Poses – WhoMe3 / Diesel Works – Julie 13 / E.inK – Random

13 thoughts on “52 Colours: Royal Purple

  1. WOW You really know how to rock this purple colour, and Evil Queen is So the best kind. I love your style!

  2. wow you have realy a royal way of looking into the camera..love that cute little crown..have to think about what i want to give for it 😉

Leave a Reply

