Home » 52 Weeks of Color Challenge » 52 Colours: Persian Rose

52 Colours: Persian Rose

Miss Persian Rose turned into a doll, in an actual literal doll box. You know me and colours courting pink: I cannot take them seriously, I have to go over the top with them. Fortunately I found this hair by Clawtooth from Hair Fair and simply went pink dolly to accompany it.

I got the dress by walking into Wretched Dollies just as the lucky board switched to S. It’s pretty much the perfect dolly dress and saved me so much trouble this week. I might have gone toward neon pinks otherwise, but this just amused me so much that I got all cutesy instead.

Hair: Clawtooth – Starlight Beauty Queen | Skin: Glam Affair – Giselle Light Kajira D | Eyes: The Plastik – Vae Aegis Candy Torley Linden Edit. | Lashes: Redgrave – 39 – Luscious | Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Basically Pinkaboo! | Dress: Wretched Dollies – Pretty in Pink | Box with Pose: Golden Delish Poses – Dollbox [Halloween Hunt Goodie]

8 thoughts on “52 Colours: Persian Rose

  1. Love the dolly look, that hair really suits the colour this week too!!! You look awesome as always

  2. I really love your dolly face with that skin and the eyes – very pretty but actually not quite so cute as the dress suggests, I would be carrying a crucifix just in case *g*

Leave a comment