Home » Sonya's Styles » Casualties » Promenade Blues

Promenade Blues

It’s actually my favourite colour, even when I use black most of the time. Proper indigo or cobalt blue, none of those vague pastel things. Here showing off Promenade-dress by Geometry Clothing, available in Vintage Fair. The adorable flowers on top and waist are separate attachments, so you can choose if you want both, none at all or just one.

The Shirley-hair with optional bangs and an extremely fifties ponytail by *Alice Project* and the soft-toned Leena-skin by Bilo are also both in the fair. I had to add some makeup to change pink lips to red (you know me and pink), but they formed such a vintagey poster effect together that I couldn’t resist and went to Artilleri for the pictures.

I got the Aster-jewelry by {me.} while I was shopping at the fair to complete the look and then wandered to the beach in search of a matching life guard. Alas, no such luck. Guess one needs a swim suit to lure them out, maybe next time!

You can find *Alice Project* and {me. } in Classic, Bilo in Retro and Geometry Clothing in CHIC.

Body: Skin: Bilo – Leena* | Hair: *Alice Project* – Shirley Infinity* | Hairbase: Exile – Black | Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Ginger Chocolate Makeover | Lashes: Redgrave – 39 Luscious | Eyes: Poetic Colors – Aurora 

Outfit: Dress: Geometry Clothing – Promenade Blue* | Jewelry: {me.} – Aster Earrings & Bracelets | Shoes: G Field – Flower Pumps Eve Blue

Poses: LAP – TC-Timid Girl PR4 | Art Body Store – My Cute Wings 08

 

 

Leave a Reply

