Home » Events » Miss Flake and the Lost Little Bunling

Miss Flake and the Lost Little Bunling

“You see, Miss Flake, the last night’s snowfall was really rather heavy and we think you might have overdone yourself just a dash. Our young’un hopped out to play, but we lost sight of ‘im, because of the white fur and snow and all that, you understand. I said to Pinknose, I said to her, why don’t we talk to Miss Flake. She’s a sensible kind of snow fairy, she is. She’ll help us.”

missflake1cs“Of course I’ll help, Mr. Pokepaw. It is sort of my fault, after all. I danced slightly longer than I was supposed to, but it was just such a perfect weather for it and there was no breeze at all and all the crystals and I- …um. I mean, I’ll go and start searching right away, why won’t I.”

missflake3cs“Mr. Hoowing, any sign of- oh, still naptime. I’m sorry I woke you. Yes, have you seen a tiny white ball of fluff in the snow. Why are you looking at me like that? Oh fine, sure, go back to sleep, I’ll find him on my own!”

missflake4cs“Mr. Yapnose! That bun better still be- oh, but he is. All swaddled cosily, too. What, you were carrying him around with that for safety? No, I’m afraid you can’t keep him, his family is dreadfully worried. Come on then, give the bunny to me. No shifty looks or snarly mutterings!”

missflake5cs“Yesyes, he’s fine. The fox said he was too cute to kill, it’s a great thing you have going there. Now you keep an eye on him better and I’ll promise to dance lighter snowfalls from now on. No more flaking!”

The Frost petite is a new release from Fallen Gods Inc., the lost little bunling is a pocket pet by .Birdy. from a gacha at Chapter Four and Mr. Hoowing and Yapnose are from a gacha at Beetlebones. The bunny family is of course from Happy Mood.

The Wintry Critters: Big Bunnies – Happy Mood | Pocket Bunling – .Birdy. | Owl & Fox – Beetlebones

Miss Flake: Petite: Fallen Gods Inc. – Frost Petite* | Hair: Wasabi Pills – Dragon Petite Hair Ethereal

Poses: {Imeka~} – Katie Pose 1 | Exposeur – Underwater 2 | Musa – Fantasy Pose 040 | c( Two Cats ) – Miqo’te 1

Leave a Reply

